This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

+49 212 22 11 8-50

Mo - Fr 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Your direct connection to us

By your preferred channel.

We remain at your disposal by telephone, email, post, fax or the contact form. We will be glad to advise you by telephone or arrange for a personal meeting with our experts to discuss you specific enquiry.

Managing Director

Ahmad Katiela

Tel. 0212 - 22 118 - 50

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email ahmad.katiela@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Assistant to the Managing Director

Bettina Zubler

Tel. 0212 - 22 118 - 57

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email bettina.zubler@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Sales Management

ppa. Oliver Sostmann

Tel. 0212 - 22 118 - 75

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email oliver.sostmann@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Sales – Key Account

Peter Leinweber

Tel. 0212 - 22 118 - 65

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email peter.leinweber@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Outside Sales

Martin Wickert

Mobile 0171 - 260120659

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email martin.wickert@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Inside sales / customer support

Anneliese Sostmann (vormals Schmid)

Tel. 0212 - 22 118 - 51

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email anneliese.sostmann@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Purchasing

Barbara Husemann

Tel. 0212 - 22 118 - 54

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email barbara.husemann@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Purchasing Management

Detlef Schneider

Tel. 0212 - 22 118 - 59

Fax 0212 - 22 118 - 55

Email detlef.schneider@gwk-klebetechnik.de

Business hours

Monday to Thursday            7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Friday                                     7:30 am – 2:30 pm

Contact Form

Contact us

I agree that my data from the contact is collected and processed to answer my inquiry. The data will be deleted after the processing of your inquiry. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future via email to info@gwk-klebetechnik.de. Detailed information about how we handle user data can be found in our privacy policy